Home
Home
EASI International

EASI International consists of the EASI forum » (a group of all speakers of the National EASI teams). The EASI forum has his own projects, such as international multicenter studies, and build the network between the national teams » .


EASI Forum

...is an extended group of representatives from each of the national EASI teams.

The EASI Forum meets at least once a year, giving a possibility to share experiences in order to coordinate activities between the different countries and discuss how the results could be used to harmonise AI diagnostics within Europe.

Chairman of EASI Forum Group:     Jan Damoiseaux (NL)
Austria Manfred Herold (manfred.herold@tirol-kliniken.at)
Belgium Xavier Bossuyt (xavier.bossuyt@uzleuven.be)
Croatia Ana Kozmar (akozmar@kbc-zagreb.hr)
Andrea Tešija Kuna (andrea.kuna@gmail.com)
Estonia Raivo Uibo (raivo.uibo@ut.ee)
Finland Anna-Maija Haapala (anna-maija.haapala@fimlab.fi)
France Nicole Fabien (nicole.fabien@chu-lyon.fr),
Marie-Agnes Dragon-Durey (marie-agnes.durey@aphp.fr)
Lucile Musset (lucile.musset@psl.aphp.fr)
Germany Karsten Conrad (karsten.conrad@tu-dresden.de)
Ulrich Sack (ulrich.sack@medizin.uni-leipzig.de)
Greece Dimitri Bogdanos (bogdanos@med.uth.gr)
Alexandra Tsirogianni (alextsir@gmail.com)
Hungary Eszter Nagy (neszter69@gmail.com)
Israel Yehuda Shoenfeld (Yehuda.Shoenfeld@sheba.health.gov.il)
Italy The EASI National activities in Italy are covered by "Gruppo F.I.R.M.A." » (Forum Interdisciplinare Ricerca Malattie Autoimmuni).
Netherlands Jan Damoiseaux (jan.damoiseaux@mumc.nl)
Norway Tatjana Sundic (Tatjana.Sundic@sus.no)
Hristina Andreeva (hristina.andreeva@unn.no)
Poland Katarzyna Fischer (katarzyna.fischer11@gmail.com)
Portugal Carlos Dias (carlosdias@medinterna.org),
Maria José Souza (mariajsousa@cm-lab.com)
Russia Olga Komarova (komarova@nczd.ru)
Olga Kozhevnikova (olgafd2010@mail.ru)
Spain Marcos López-Hoyos (mlopezhoyos@humv.es)
Sweden Catharina Eriksson (catharina.eriksson@vll.se)
Switzerland Ingmar Heijnen (heijneni@uhbs.ch)
Ukraine Valentyna Chopyak (chopyakv@ukr.net)